Businessman leaning against a parapet in front of an office building and looking into the distance.

We get your cash and keep your customers.

We create win-win-solutions.

We understand your customers and your business. And always come up with tailored solutions that suit both sides. For the right solution we combine talent with technology, brains with bytes and emotional with artificial intelligence. We invested in smart financial services, so we know your customers better than anyone. And to serve you better than anyone. Whatever financial problem you've got – you can count on us: we'll save you time, money and customers.

We're happy to help. Just get in touch.

Get in touch.

EOS ÖID Inkasso-Dienst Ges.m.b.H.

Stolberggasse 26/5.OG
1050 Vienna
Austria

Tel: +43 1 5447171
Fax: +43 1 5447171 150

info@eos-oeid.com
Visit website

Smart financial services.

Let us do the work for you.

When we manage your receivables, we monitor payments and send reminders if necessary. We use our expertise and experience to talk to your customers in the right tone of voice, at the right time, and via the right media. So you can be sure that we get your cash and keep your customers. And you can do what you’re best at: your core business.
 

Get your cash – leave the risk to us.

We buy your receivables in cooperation with the EOS Group and take on the risk of non-payment for a fair price. We take a random sample and let our tried-and-tested algorithms do the maths to predict the value of your debt portfolio. Your benefits: instant cash flow, a positive impact on your balance sheet – and freedom from the burden of unpaid debts. And, of course, peace of mind that we’ll treat today’s debtors as tomorrow’s customers.

 Let us save you time and money.

Handing responsibility for debt collection to EOS saves you time and energy and gives you peace of mind. We contact non-paying customers, both B2B and B2C, through all available channels. And we use tact and professionalism at all times to maintain positive relationships with your customers, using legal proceedings only as a last resort.

We work across borders, without borders.

Different languages, legal systems and customs: that’s what makes international debt collection challenging. We make it easy for you. EOS works across borders, without borders.

We can help you in two ways: with our Cross-Border Solution or our Shared-Service Solution.

Cross-Border Solution

  • Presence of EOS representative in your home country
  • Highest security, legal and ethical standards
  • Low risk – no success, no fee
  • Your EOS representative understands your language and your needs
  • EOS acts with integrity, tact and professionalism as it is understood in each locality
  • Partners in over 180 countries

Shared-Service Solution

  • Get your money fast – process moves quickly with integrated IT systems
  • Direct, transparent and real-time communication
  • Group-wide harmonisation of processes
  • Binding SLA
  • Skip tracing and first letter with legitimation within 24 hours
  • First phone call within 10 days
  • We take charge of debt collection, making full use of our local expertise

Our IT platform optimizes global workflows by regulating automated case transmit between partners around the world. The platform ensures direct, transparent and real-time communication in 180 countries over the world. www.eos-globalcollection.com

You've got questions?

Die EOS Group bietet neben dem Forderungsmanagement weitere Dienstleistungen an. Wir kombinieren die Erfahrung unserer Inkassospezialisten mit digitalen Technologien um so effezient arbeiten zu können. Mit uns sparen Sie Zeit und Geld.

Super Service statt Secret Service.

Unsere Win-Win-Lösung.

Wir kennen Ihre Schuldner und wir kennen Ihr Geschäft. Deshalb finden wir Lösungen für beide Seiten. Maßgeschneidert und menschlich. Wir kombinieren Talente mit Technologie und Köpfchen mit künstlicher Intelligenz. Kurz: Wir investieren in intelligente Finanz-Services. Damit kennen wir Ihre Schuldner besser als jeder andere und helfen Ihnen dadurch besser als andere.

Also, egal welche finanzielle Herausforderung Sie haben, Sie können auf uns zählen. Wir beraten Sie gerne:

Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung.

EOS ÖID Inkasso-Dienst Ges.m.b.H.

Stolberggasse 26/5.OG
1050 Wien
Österreich

Tel: +43 1 5447171
Fax: +43 1 5447171 150

info@eos-oeid.com
Visit website

Intelligente Finanzdienstleistungen.

Wir übernehmen die Organisation Ihrer Außenstände.

Schon mal darüber nachgedacht Ihr Forderungsmanagement auszulagern? Wir behalten für Sie alle Zahlungen im Blick und kümmern uns bei Bedarf um Mahnungen. Wir nutzen unsere Kompetenz und Erfahrung und treffen bei Ihren Kunden zur richtigen Zeit den richtigen Ton. So können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie Ihre Zahlungen bekommen und Ihre Kunden behalten. Dadurch gewinnen Sie Zeit für das was Sie am besten können - Ihr Kerngeschäft.

Holen Sie sich Liquidität zurück – überlassen Sie das Risiko uns.

In Kooperation mit der EOS Gruppe kaufen wir Ihre Forderungen und übernehmen das Ausfallrisiko. Mit Hilfe unserer bewährten Algorithmen berechnen wir den Wert Ihres Schuldenportfolios und bieten faire Preise. Ihre Vorteile: sofortiger Cashflow, positive Bilanzeffekte – und keine unbezahlten Forderungen mehr.

Mit uns sparen Sie Zeit und Geld.

Wir sind Inkassoprofis und übernehmen gern die Verantwortung für Ihre unbezahlten Rechnungen und Außenstände. Sie bekomme Ihre Zahlungssicherheit zurück und sparen Zeit und Energie. Wir kontaktieren säumige Kunden, sowohl B2B als auch B2C. Vertrauen Sie unserem Fingerspitzengefühl. Immer seriös, sorgfältig und professionell. Gerichtsverfahren zählen bei uns zu den letzten Maßnahmen.

 

Wir arbeiten grenzenlos.

Unterschiedliche Sprachen, Rechtsordnungen und Regeln, das sind die Herausforderungen des Auslandsinkassos. Nicht für uns. EOS arbeitet ohne Grenzen über die Grenzen der Länder hinaus.

Dazu bieten wir Ihnen zwei Lösungen an: unsere Cross-Border-Lösung oder unsere Shared-Service-Lösung.

Cross-Border-Lösung

  • Wir stellen Ihnen einen EOS Vertreter in Ihrem Land zur Seite
  • Höchste Sicherheit, rechtliche und ethische Standards
  • Geringes Risiko – kein Erfolg, kein Honorar
  • Ihr EOS Vertreter versteht Ihre Sprache und Ihre Bedürfnisse
  • EOS zeichnet sich durch Integrität, Fingerspitzengefühl und Professionalität aus – Eigenschaften, die überall auf der Welt geschätzt werden
  • Partner in über 180 Ländern

Shared-Service-Lösung

  • Holen Sie sich Ihr Geld – zügiges Verfahren dank automatisierter Eskalationsschritte
  • Direkte, transparente und zeitnahe Kommunikation
  • Konzernweite Harmonisierung der Prozesse
  • Verbindliche SLA
  • Das erste Schreiben mit Legitimation wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden verschickt
  • Der erste Anruf erfolgt innerhalb von 10 Tagen
  • Wir übernehmen das Inkasso und nutzen dabei unsere lokalen Kompetenzen

Unsere IT-Plattform ermöglicht die Optimierung globaler Arbeitsabläufe, indem sie die automatisierte Übertragung von Fällen zwischen Partnern auf der ganzen Welt regelt. Die Plattform gewährleistet eine direkte, transparente und zeitnahe Kommunikation in 180 Ländern weltweit. www.eos-globalcollection.com 

Noch Fragen?